TERM TIMES 2021/22

 

Autumn Term

 

School opens: Thursday 2nd September 2021

School closes: Wednesday 20th October 2021

 

(Wednesday 1st September 2021, Thursday 21st October & Friday 22nd October 2021 Inset Days)

 

School opens: Monday 1st November 2021

School closes: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

 

School opens: Tuesday 4th January 2022

School closes: Friday 11th February 2022

School opens Monday 21st February 2022

School closes: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

 

School opens: Monday 25th April 2022

School closes: Friday  29th  April 2022

 

School opens: Tuesday 3rd May 2022

School closes: Friday 27th May 2022

(Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th June 2022 Inset Days)

 

School opens: Wednesday 8th June 2022

School closes: Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

 

TERM TIMES 2022/23

 

Autumn Term

 

School opens: Monday 5th September 2022

School closes: Friday 21st October 2022

 

(Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 2nd September 2022 Inset Days) 

School opens: Monday 31st October 2022

School closes: Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term

 

School opens: Wednesday 4th January 2023

School closes: Friday 10th February 2023

(Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Inset Day) 

School opens Monday 20th February 2023

School closes: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term

 

School opens: Monday 17th April 2023

School closes: Friday  28th  April 2023

 

School opens: Tuesday 2nd May 2023

School closes: Friday 26th May 2023

(Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th June 2023 Inset Days)

 

School opens: Wednesday 7th June 2023

School closes: Friday 21st July 2023