DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

CONTACT US
LATEST SCHOOL NEWS

Monday 2nd December- Wear your trainers to school and donate some chocolate for the Christmas markets tombola

Tuesday 3rd December- Coffee morning in school 9am for all parents

Tuesday 3rd December- Choir performance at Blackburn Cathedral 6.15pm

Thursday 5th December- CHRISTMAS MARKETS from 6pm.

Friday 6th December- Foodbank Friday

Monday 9th December- Choir performing at St Peter’s Church for Age UK concert 2pm

Tuesday 10th December- Book Bus in school 8.30am-4pm

Thursday 12th December- Reception classes Christmas performance 2.30pm and 6pm

Thursday 12th December- choirs performing at Blackburn Cathedral 1.30pm

Tuesday 17th December- School carol concert at St Peter’s Church at 6pm

Wednesday 18th December- Pantomime performance in school

Thursday 19th December- Christmas jumper and Christmas dinner day.

Friday 20th December- School finishes for holidays at 3.30pm

St Peter's CE Primary School

Turncroft Road

Darwen

Lancashire BB3 2BW

 

01254 701299

office@stpetersdarwen.blackburn.sch.uk

ONLINE SAFETY FEATURE

 

If you are concerned about your child's

safety online

ADMISSIONS POLICY
2019-2020

 

The Governors and Headteacher of St Peter's have revised the criteria for admission to our school.

If you have any queries or objections regarding the new policy, please address them to the Chair of Governors at the School

office@stpetersdarwen.blackburn.sch.uk

Click on the link below to read the policy

 

 

 

 

 

Look What's Been Happening in School!

We had a Christingle service with Fleur for the whole school on Friday.

Today a theatre came into school to perform A Christmas Carol - the children were mesmerised!

It was amazing.